Select Page

MEMBERS CONTACT INFORMATION

Canadian Mental Health Association

Suite J100, 5420 Highway 6 North
RR#5, Guelph, Ontario N1H 6J2
519-821-8089

Tom Everrett, extension 2120, teverrett@cmhawwd.ca
Eileen Angeles, extension 2112, eangeles@cmhawwd.ca

City of Cambridge

City of Cambridge

P.O. Box 669
73 Water Street North, 2nd floor
Cambridge, Ontario. N1R 5W8
519-740-4685

Ryan Scott, extension 4746

City of Guelph

City Hall, 1 Carden Street
Guelph, Ontario, N1H 3A1
519-837-5611

Bill Stewart, extension 2233, bill.stewart@guelph.ca
Chris Rendell, extension 2561, chris.rendell@guelph.ca
Casey Logel, extension 2329, casey.logel@guelph.ca

Community Living Guelph Wellington

8 Royal Road
Guelph, Ontario, N1H 1G3
226-314-0820

Betty Grinwis, bgrinwis@clgw.ca

County of Wellington

74 Woolwich Street
Guelph, Ontario, N1H 3T9
519-837-2600

Mark Bolzon, extension 2410, markb@wellington.ca
Jackie Osti, extension 2910, jackieo@wellington.ca

Guelph Hydro Logo

Guelph Hydro

395 Southgate Drive
Guelph, Ontario. N1G 4Y1
519-822-4122

Wendy Moretti, extension 2311, wmoretti@guelphhydro.com

Guelph Police Service

15 Wyndham Street S.
Guelph, Ontario, N1H 4C6
519-824-1212

Andrea Tessier, extension 7243, atessier@police.guelph.ca
Radenka Damjanovic, extension 7254,
radenka.damjanovic@police.guelph.on.ca

Homewood Health Centre Inc.

150 Delhi Street,
Guelph, Ontario  N1E 6K9
519-824-1010

Dianne Offless, extension 2177, offldian@homewood.org
Nick Parniak, extension 2431, parnnick@homewood.org

Hopewell Children’s Homes

5651 Wellington Rd 86, Ariss, Ontario N0B 1B0
519-277-1551

Giselle Ayabaca
gayabaca@hopewellchildrenshomes.ca

Legal Clinic of Guelph and Wellington County Logo

Legal Clinic of Guelph and Wellington County

176 Wyndham Street North
PO Box 1683 STN
Guelph, Ontario N1H 6Z9
519-821-2100

Britney Rodgers, rodgersb@lao.on.ca

North Wellington Health Care

630 Dublin Street
Mount Forest, Ontario N0G 2L3
519-323-2210

Janet Stubbs, extension 2284, jstubbs@nwhealthcare.ca
Sunil Chirmade, extension 2781, schirmade@nwhealthcare.ca

Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs (OMAFRA)

1 Stone Road West
Guelph, Ontario  N1G 4Y2
519-826-4129

The Elliott Community

170 Metcalfe Street
Guelph, Ontario  N1E 4Y3
519-822-0491

Mark Coburn, extension 2229, mcoburn@elliottcommunity.org
Dean Broughton, extension 2700, dbroughton@elliottcommunity.org
Lynn Jutzi, extension 2222, jutzi@elliotcommunity.org

Town of Minto

111 George Street South
Minto, Ontario
519-338-2511

Gordon Duff, gordon@town.minto.on.ca

Township of Centre Wellington

1 MacDonald Square
Elora, Ontario N0B 1S0
519-846-9691

Sandi Wiles, extension 227, swiles@centrewellington.ca

Township of Mapleton

7275 Sideroad 16, Box 160
Drayton, Ontario N0G 1P0
519-638-3313

John Morrison, extension 30, jmorrison@mapleton.ca

Township of Wellington North

7490 Sideroad 7 West
PO Box 125
Kenilworth, Ontario N0G 2E0
519-848-3620

Paul Dowber, extension 32, pdowber@wellington-north.com
Jaime Parker, extension 28, jparker@wellington-north.com

University of  Guelph

Guelph, Ontario N1G 2W1
519-824-4120

Lisa Li, extension 58483, lisali@uoguelph.ca
Hui Zhu, extension 52878, huizhu@uoguelph.ca
Lis Kuindersma, extension 53844, lkuinder@uoguelph.ca
Todd Billings, extension 52139, toddb@uoguelph.ca

Upper Grand District School Board

500 Victoria Road North
Guelph, Ontario N1E 6K2
519-822-4420

Lidia Halyk, extension 804, Lidia.halyk@ugdsb.on.ca
Chad Voisin, extension 794, Chad.Voisin@ugdsb.on.ca

Wellington Catholic District School Board

75 Woolwich Street
Guelph, Ontario N1H 6N6
519-821-4640

Lynn Meihm, extension 252, lmeihm@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Public Health

160 Chancellors Way
Guelph, Ontario N1G 0E1
519-822-2715

Sandy Dack, extension 4346, sandra.dack@wdgpublichealth.ca

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!