Town of Minto

The Town of Minto is located in the north-western boundary of Wellington County. The Town of Minto is well situated between major centres of southern Ontario and popular recreational areas along the eastern shore of Lake Huron and southern Georgian Bay. The Town of Minto is composed of the former towns of Harriston and Palmerston, the former village of Clifford, and the surrounding rural area of the former Minto Township.